2021-22 Cheerleading Roster

Go To Coaching Staff

Team Photo

Women's 2021-22 Cheerleading Roster

Men's 2021-22 Cheerleading Roster

Staff Roster

Cheerleading Coaching Staff

  • Melissa Knepshield
    Head Coach

    Melissa Knepshield

Women's 2021-22 Cheerleading Roster
Image Full Name Year Hometown / High School Major Twitter Instagram Facebook C Ht. Wt.
Teagan Adams Teagan Adams So. Florence, KY / Cooper Marketing @teaganadams_ teaganadams_ teagan.adams -
Kiley Burke Kiley Burke Jr. Green Cove Springs, Fla. / Clay Health Science kileyburke10 kiley.burke kiley.burke.94 5-3
Sofia Camacho Sofia Camacho Jr. DeLand, FL / DeLand Accounting Sof1a.camacho 5-7
Ajah Conage AJ Conage Jr. Orlando, FL / Colonial Business Ajahmonea ajah.conage.186 -
Mercedes Davis Mercedes Davis Jr. Hermon, ME / Hermon Elementary Education @m_davis7_ mercedsdaviss mercedes.davis.777 5-0
Katie Ford Katie Ford Jr. Fort Myers, FL / Southwest Florida Christian Academy Political Science kaitlynford01 kaitlynford01 katie.ford.3572 5-7
Alyssa Gorman Alyssa Gorman Jr. Wolcott, CT / Wolcott Accounting alyssagormannnn 5-4
Emma Graybeal Emma Graybeal Sr. Merritt Island, FL / Merritt Island Christian Health Science @emma_caitlyn24 emma_graybeal emma.graybeal 5-5
Kirby Hall Kirby Hall Sr. St. Petersburg, FL / St. Petersburg Health Science Kirbyh14 Kirbyhalll kirby.hall.75 * 5-10
Ella Katenkamp Ella Katenkamp Jr. Bartow, FL / Santa Fe Catholic Psychology ellakatenkamp 5-8
Veda Kohler Veda Kohler Sr. Deltona, FL / Deltona Sociology @vedadelrey vedadelrey veda.kohler 5-5
Audrey Lampart Audrey Lampart Fr. Port Orange, FL / Mainland Biology 4-11
Mackenzie Laveck Mackenzie Laveck Jr. Jacksonville Beach, FL / Fletcher International Business Mackenzie.laveck mackenzie.laveck.39 5-6
Isabella Leal Isabella Leal Jr. Miami Lakes, FL / Monsignor Edward Pace Political Science/Pre-Law isa.lealll isabella.leal.56481379 5-9
Olivia Martin Olivia Martin Jr. West Palm Beach, FL / The Kings Academy Psychology @livvmart livmart 5-5
Olivia Mascio Olivia Rose Mascio So. Fort Collins, CO / Loveland Computer Science oliviaamascio 5-2
Lily Parker Lilly Parker Jr. Umatilla, FL / Umatilla lillyy_parkerr lillyparker08 5-2
Shayla Reed Shayla Reed Fr. / -
Georgiana Russell Georgianna Russell Jr. Eustis, FL / Eustis Health Science Georgianna_erica 5-8
Zoe Simmons Zoe Simmons So. Panama City, FL / Rutherford Health Science _zoeee.rose_ 5-2
Jennifer Woolbert Jennifer Woolbert So. Merritt Island, FL / Merritt Island Elementary Education woolbert_jenn jennwoolbert 5-2
Men's 2021-22 Cheerleading Roster
Image Full Name Year Hometown / High School Major Twitter Instagram Facebook C Ht. Wt.
Josh Dennis Joshua Dennis Jr. Lakeland, FL / Edgewater Theatre Arts @Josh_Dennis13 _JoshDennis_ 5-11 250
Hugh Kiser Hugh Kiser Jr. Winchester, VA / Clarke County Theatre Arts hughbatron -
David Wrenn David Wrenn Jr. Jacksonville, FL / Stanton College Prep History/Sport Business Wrennegaderows Wrennegaderows 5-11 190

Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Cheerleading - Coaching Staff
Image Name Title
Melissa Knepshield Melissa Knepshield Head Coach

Staff Roster

Cheerleading Coaching Staff